Team Camaro Tech banner

69 Camaro budget build first one!!

30K views 81 replies 21 participants last post by  69z28freak 
#1 ·
Hello Every one! after a couple of months working on my very first project I decided to through it on here and see what i can learn from the Camaro pros. I love this cite and have already learned a lot in a short time. Im a young builder and camaro entusiast. So I have a long long way to go. I was fortunate to grow up around body work and cars all my life. Hope every one enjoys and looking forward to hearing from every one. :yes:
This 69 Camaro will be a burnt orange 350 SS small block auto factory air car. Cant wait to get it moving and driving again. Its safe to say its been several decades sence it was a running driving machine.
javascript:void(0); let me know if you all can see this pic thanks!

#2 ·
Re: 69 Camaro budget build forst one!!

Hi Brad,
Sounds like a nice project you have planned there! Couldn't see the image you tried to post, do you have a photobucket account (or similar)?
Cheers, Tim

#3 ·
Welcome aboard Brad! Looking forward to seeing yet another Camaro return to it's former glory (and better!)... I'm building a '69 SS350 (clone-esque) too. Started back in 1996 when I drove it home... to be continued... :) Let us know if you need anything...

#5 ·
I post pictures here all the time and do not have any external hosts for my pictures. I simply click on the manage attachments tab at the bottom of a post I am creating and then click browse to find the photos within the files of my computer that I intend to post.

#6 ·
Paying members can post photos without an host, non paying you will have to post links to a photo share someplace else. Best bet is to become a member and enjoy the benefits.

#13 ·
Brad! Looks like you have a nice clean start there!:yes: Sweet!:thumbsup: I particularly like the pic with the white wall tires and rallies. Classic! Enjoy the ride!

#18 ·