View Full Version : Is this your car


together
Apr 5th, 07, 04:07 PM
This guy had a Tean Camaro Members car posted in a previous auction. Anyone recoginize this car and is he up to it again ? item # 190100056480

blainedoe
Apr 5th, 07, 05:29 PM
This will help. http://cgi.ebay.com/ebaymotors/ws/eBayISAPI.dll?ViewItem&viewitem=&ru=http%3A%2F%2Fsearch.ebay.com%3A80%2Fsearch%2Fse arch.dll%3Ffrom%3DR40%26satitle%3D190100056480%26f vi%3D1&item=190100056480

36j1967
Apr 6th, 07, 07:59 AM
I'm right here in Seymour, IN. and this car and seller are completely unknown to me? Kurt asked me to look for the seller/car the last time it was on ebay. I sent the seller a message and got no reply. This is John Melloncamps "small town". If this car was here I'd know it!

amy
Apr 6th, 07, 10:00 AM
The tag is a 03e, it's not a real z10

ccmblack
Apr 6th, 07, 10:04 AM
No Cowl hood either....if it was going to be a complete resto you would think he would replace with the correct hood.

cookeze914
Apr 6th, 07, 10:05 AM
Is that even a real tag?

jaguareats
Apr 6th, 07, 05:33 PM
lmao its all fake.:noway: i remember those 2 cars the coupe and vert a while back in pictures in a magazine and they where in cali.free transportation to 48 states. does he want western union. i got the brooklyn bridge for sale 100000 in money grams lol.:D

jaguareats
Apr 6th, 07, 05:43 PM
look at dash looks like it is caved in lower door panels are sponges for this car 14000.oo lol. also a real seller shows lower door sills and underneath car.ie rockers,frame rails,trunk area,and other usually rusted areas.

cjm465
Apr 7th, 07, 02:00 PM
The guys over on CRG site nailed this one. The tag was sold on e-bay loose and now is on a car some dirtbag is trying to scam someone with. Check out "Real or fake Z 10" over on thier site.