69X11Camaro
Sep 1st, 07, 03:45 PM
If this isn't a scam. It would be the best deal on the planet...Anyone know anything about it?
http://asheville.craigslist.org/car/411460265.html
http://asheville.craigslist.org/car/411460265.html
|
View Full Version : craigslist 69 Camaro (seems a scam) 69X11Camaro Sep 1st, 07, 03:45 PM If this isn't a scam. It would be the best deal on the planet...Anyone know anything about it? http://asheville.craigslist.org/car/411460265.html 67for/me Sep 1st, 07, 04:54 PM Scams are only scams when you send a guy you dont know $9000.00 for a car that doesnt exist. Email the guy see the car and the title take the keys hand the guy $9000.00 and drive it home. Now with that said I am sure the car does not even exist. But my point is dont allow your self to be scammed. 67for/me 1967 the first Camaro first (adjective) preceding all others as in time, order,or importance :thumbsup: 69X11Camaro Sep 1st, 07, 05:03 PM I agree. I already emailed him and I am sure he will come back in broken english to tell me to send him 9000 and he will promptly ship the Camaro to me. Dayton68Z28 Sep 1st, 07, 07:17 PM I would only send monopoly money to the seller! Kokamo Sep 1st, 07, 11:56 PM I smell scam. Read the CL ad and compare to the E-bay add. It's not the same car, but looks really close. The ad has been changed slightly. Notice the Craigslist ad has red with red int while the e-bay ad has a red with black interior. The Craigslist ad has been changed slightly from the e-bay add. Close, but no cigar.;) http://cgi.ebay.com/ebaymotors/Chevrolet-Camaro-CAMARO-Z-28-1969_W0QQcmdZViewItemQQcategoryZ6161QQihZ007QQitem Z170141297830QQrdZ1 Joe RamAirDave Sep 2nd, 07, 12:06 AM Edit: I see what youre saying, Joe. Copied ad description. MichiganMan Sep 2nd, 07, 04:20 AM Flag it send an email also I did |