late68
Aug 30th, 04, 01:38 PM
Just got this today! LOOK at the return path!This guy claims to be e-bay! and wants me to follow his link! What a peice of!!!!!!!!!!! :mad:
Return-Path: <root@elektro-gruber.at>
Received: from toip2.bellnexxia.net ([209.226.175.85])
by tomts3-srv.bellnexxia.net
(InterMail vM.5.01.06.10 201-253-122-130-110-20040306) with ESMTP
id <20040830183406.USNS26946.tomts3-srv.bellnexxia.net@toip2.bellnexxia.net>
for <502bb@sympatico.ca>; Mon, 30 Aug 2004 14:34:06 -0400
Received: from cm110-21.liwest.at (HELO elektro-gruber.at) (212.241.110.21)
by toip2.bellnexxia.net with SMTP; 30 Aug 2004 14:34:01 -0400
Received: (qmail 26767 invoked by uid 0); 30 Aug 2004 18:25:52 -0000
Date: 30 Aug 2004 18:25:52 -0000
Message-ID: <20040830182552.26766.qmail@elektro-gruber.at>
From: "aw-confirm@eBay.com" <aw-confirm@eBay.com>
Reply-to: security@eBay.com
Subject: ***Urgent Safeharbor Department Notice***
To:
Content-type: text/html
X-NAS-Bayes: #0: 1.06254E-231; #1: 1
X-NAS-Classification: 0
X-NAS-MessageID: 56
X-NAS-Validation: {769E4DDC-4E01-46BA-8127-71FBF5A43E1D}
Return-Path: <root@elektro-gruber.at>
Received: from toip2.bellnexxia.net ([209.226.175.85])
by tomts3-srv.bellnexxia.net
(InterMail vM.5.01.06.10 201-253-122-130-110-20040306) with ESMTP
id <20040830183406.USNS26946.tomts3-srv.bellnexxia.net@toip2.bellnexxia.net>
for <502bb@sympatico.ca>; Mon, 30 Aug 2004 14:34:06 -0400
Received: from cm110-21.liwest.at (HELO elektro-gruber.at) (212.241.110.21)
by toip2.bellnexxia.net with SMTP; 30 Aug 2004 14:34:01 -0400
Received: (qmail 26767 invoked by uid 0); 30 Aug 2004 18:25:52 -0000
Date: 30 Aug 2004 18:25:52 -0000
Message-ID: <20040830182552.26766.qmail@elektro-gruber.at>
From: "aw-confirm@eBay.com" <aw-confirm@eBay.com>
Reply-to: security@eBay.com
Subject: ***Urgent Safeharbor Department Notice***
To:
Content-type: text/html
X-NAS-Bayes: #0: 1.06254E-231; #1: 1
X-NAS-Classification: 0
X-NAS-MessageID: 56
X-NAS-Validation: {769E4DDC-4E01-46BA-8127-71FBF5A43E1D}