69CamaroRacer
Feb 1st, 05, 05:37 PM
http://adcache.collectorcartraderonline.com/10/4/8/77216248.htm
I found this the other night. Is it real? looks like it might be
I found this the other night. Is it real? looks like it might be
|
View Full Version : Copo for sale 69CamaroRacer Feb 1st, 05, 05:37 PM http://adcache.collectorcartraderonline.com/10/4/8/77216248.htm I found this the other night. Is it real? looks like it might be Mark C Feb 1st, 05, 06:26 PM Kinda hard to tell with the incredible lack of info in the ad. No VIN, no cowl tag info, no engine or engine compartment pictures. I think for 170K it had better be real. HawaiianCamaro Feb 1st, 05, 08:19 PM Wrong color as well. Should be O/Gold copoloco Feb 2nd, 05, 06:11 AM It is legit.It belongs to a well known Berger copo collector in Virginia.Resale red is not helping it at that price.Should have done it back to its original color.IMO X11L72 Feb 2nd, 05, 04:48 PM Here's a link to further discussion: http://www.yenko.net/ubbthreads/showflat.php?Cat=0&Board=copous&Number=114796&page=0&fpart=all |