Deal of the century [Archive] - Team Camaro Tech

: Deal of the century


69mkitmine
Dec 6th, 06, 08:06 PM
I don't know how this scam is done. I'm on the real z-bay website click on this listing and it re-directs me to this fake listing that will only let you e-mail the guy. They have two cars listed camaro and a nova.:angry: http://cgi.ebay.com/ebaymotors/1969-CHEVROLET-PRO-STREET-RS-Z28-BUY-IT-NOW-6-400_W0QQitemZ320056499600QQihZ011QQcategoryZ6161QQ rdZ1QQcmdZViewItem

Here's the page where they are listed {camaro chevelle nova}

http://motors.listings.ebay.com/Cars-Trucks_Chevrolet_W0QQfclZ3QQfcoZ1QQsacatZ5346QQsoc mdZListingItemList

parkbrau
Dec 6th, 06, 11:53 PM
That crap is on there all the time. The scammers are hoping one fool will take the bait. One thing is for certain, if it seems to good to be true then it isnt.

VI009DZ
Dec 7th, 06, 05:34 AM
I disagree......I got a free snowblower last night that needs a little engine work. I thought that was the deal of the century!

BERRY251
Dec 7th, 06, 10:50 AM
Removed!

DHONDAGOD
Dec 8th, 06, 02:31 PM
Was it this one?

http://cgi.ebay.com/ebaymotors/1969-CAMARO-RALLY-SPORT-Z28-BUY-IT-NOW-6-900_W0QQitemZ270065563729QQihZ017QQcategoryZ6161QQ rdZ1QQcmdZViewItem

I saw this and came over here to ask what the deal was.. Guess you beat me to it....

Sure is a pretty car though....


Chris:cool: