Cruise at Lake of the Ozarks - Team Camaro Tech
Tech 2000 Our previous General Forum
Replies ONLY - no new topics.

LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
post #1 of 32 (permalink) Old Aug 15th, 00, 10:12 AM Thread Starter
Senior Tech
Mark

Question

I saw a post about a cruise at Lake of the Ozarks? Can someone "enlighten" me? I'm in the mid-Mo area and would like to dust off the ol' 68. Any info you guys could give me would be greatly appreciated. Thanks for a great site.

Mark
Sponsored Links
Advertisement

post #2 of 32 (permalink) Old Aug 15th, 00, 10:47 AM

I just joined the Gateway Camaro Club and their list shows a cruis to Osage beach Aug 19-20th and a phone# (573)392-1859

I just moved to St. Louis and I graduated from Camdenton. Where are you from?

<BLOCKQUOTE>quote:</font><HR>Originally posted by mbrekke:
I saw a post about a cruise at Lake of the Ozarks? Can someone "enlighten" me? I'm in the mid-Mo area and would like to dust off the ol' 68. Any info you guys could give me would be greatly appreciated. Thanks for a great site.

Mark
<HR></BLOCKQUOTE>

post #3 of 32 (permalink) Old Aug 15th, 00, 11:24 AM Thread Starter
Senior Tech
Mark

Thumbs up

Lately I'm from north of Columbia, Mo. I haven't had my 68 out in quite some time. I think I might just check out the lake. Sounds like a lot of fun. Thanks for the info.

Mark

post #4 of 32 (permalink) Old Aug 15th, 00, 11:47 AM
Senior Tech

The Yenko super car show will be in Springfield this weekend at the Holiday Inn, and so will I.

------------------
68 RS, Ash Gold,pwr windows,Hounds tooth
post #5 of 32 (permalink) Old Aug 15th, 00, 01:37 PM
Senior Tech

Thumbs up

I'm going the lake show this weekend, but I won't be in my camaro I will be in a yellow 29 ford roadster, if you get streetscene it is on the cover and in the mag a few times, newest issue. It is a good show that draws alot of cars and it's a good time.

What is the web site for the gateway camaro club?

------------------