Keeping track of Rapers/Scheisters - Team Camaro Tech
Community Help Website questions, comments, suggestions and tech help.

LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
post #1 of 3 (permalink) Old May 3rd, 06, 01:05 PM Thread Starter
Craig

Angry Keeping track of Rapers/Scheisters

Ive been a member of this website for a while and am in awe at some of the knowledge that has been shown by the members.Ive been playing with Camaros since 1974 and still dont have the information that I see here almost daily.Damn,you guys are smart.I think it would be really sweet if all the horror stories related by everybody could be posted in a seperate column/forum.Is this possible or would it cause some lawsuit trouble from the Vermin who are trying to deceive the honest car lovers looking for a good deal on a "honest/original" car.Such has happened on another website that almost caused that site to shut down.Why does the SCUM FACTOR have more rights than the respectable people?I live in Cleveland,Ohio and remember a story about a person in Mansfield,Ohio trying to sell a 69 COPO that was a "numbers matching/correct" car,and someone wrote in to say that he had the original motor from that car.He got it somehow or was the owner of that car at one time and wound up keeping the original motor.If all these "Rapers"(my favorite description)were on file,everybody could quickly check this certain forum to see who is a questionable person to deal with when it comes to buying any thing from these people.I really hate to see "Car Pimps" get rich by ripping off the less informed.Am I crazy or what?Responses please.
Sponsored Links
Advertisement

post #2 of 3 (permalink) Old May 3rd, 06, 01:50 PM
Welcome Back - Senior Tech
David

Re: Keeping track of Rapers/Scheisters