Young guy looking for some advice - Team Camaro Tech
New Member Introductions New here? Please introduce yourself.

LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
post #1 of 13 (permalink) Old Jun 24th, 07, 10:23 PM Thread Starter

Young guy looking for some advice

Hey guys im Josh. I'm lookin for my first camaro and no it's not because im just getting into it it's because im turning 16 this winter and definately want my first car to be a camaro. I've been working since I was 12 and saving up my money every summer for this. I'm open for all kinds of advice and pointers so if you have something for me or know of something for me to look at don't be afraid to let me know.
Sponsored Links
Advertisement

post #2 of 13 (permalink) Old Jun 25th, 07, 06:10 AM
Team Member
Christropher

Re: Young guy looking for some advice

What year Camaro are you looking for?

Christropher

To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 10 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
...in pieces still.

To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 10 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.

MrDanB - "Don't worry about Mr.Wilcox...He has that incurable disease of thinking that they only made the Camaro in '67
"
post #3 of 13 (permalink) Old Jun 25th, 07, 10:38 AM
Senior Tech

Welcome to the Team. Try searching the classifieds section here on TC...maybe there is one that might be for you. Good luck with your search. I hope you find a your dream car soon!

67 RS Camaro 327/ 350 Holley 650cfm > Edelbrock Performer Intake > Pertronix Ignition > Accel Super Stock Coil and Wires > Hedman Hedders > Hotchkis Performance Springs > 15" Rallys all around

Camaro buds until the end!!!

post #4 of 13 (permalink) Old Jun 25th, 07, 04:03 PM
Gold Lifetime Member
jimmy

Welcome,
Wisconsin you say?-get one with a good heater core.
post #5 of 13 (permalink) Old Jun 25th, 07, 05:57 PM
Team Member
Jerry R.