1st gen topic forums - Team Camaro Tech
New Member Introductions New here? Please introduce yourself.

LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
post #1 of 11 (permalink) Old Aug 18th, 11, 05:43 AM Thread Starter
Britt

1st gen topic forums

heya, yeah... i'm a newbie. You can tell because I can't seem to navigate around this forum. While searching for 1st gen topics, I find 2nd, 3rd, 4th but can't seem to locate a topic forum for the most important gen, year one. woe is me, it's got to be here. thanks for any help. seeya,b
Sponsored Links
Advertisement

post #2 of 11 (permalink) Old Aug 18th, 11, 06:19 AM
Super Moderator
Bess-68's rule

Garage
Re: 1st gen topic forums

Welcome, Britt.
This site is mainly 1st Gen and other gens were added on later.
Most of the topics here are titled from either a system of the car or individual function of the car. Other generations were added later as the membership grew.

However, doesn't mean we won't answer your 2nd, 3rd, 4th, or 5th Gen question, plenty of help here for all. Just give year/model/drivetrain and symptoms for good suggestions.

Give a man a rescued dog for the health of both their souls. May 2017 ROTM Winner - Thank you!
'
To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 10 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
CUBS - 2016 World Series Champions - Thank you, Joe Madden enjoy your next chapter.
post #3 of 11 (permalink) Old Aug 18th, 11, 06:30 AM
Gold Lifetime Member
Bruno

Welcome to the site and enjoy your stay.
Click on the "Forum" tab, and start by "Camaro Tech" all the way down. Almost half way down is when you'll see the generations, and the other support sections.

"Our affair with Camaros is a life sentence without the possibility of parole".

post #4 of 11 (permalink) Old Aug 18th, 11, 07:07 AM Thread Starter
Britt

Quote:
Originally Posted by ORENCH View Post
Welcome to the site and enjoy your stay.