HI, Newbi here - Team Camaro Tech
New Member Introductions New here? Please introduce yourself.

LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
post #1 of 5 (permalink) Old May 25th, 16, 07:30 AM Thread Starter
Probationer
Bruce

HI, Newbi here

Just picked up a Garage find 68 z28. All there except a few pieces, The real deal.
Sponsored Links
Advertisement

post #2 of 5 (permalink) Old May 25th, 16, 11:17 AM
Senior Tech
Scott

Garage
Re: HI, Newbi here

Hey Bruce - Scott here. I'm a Newbie, too. Everyone, including me, will want some pictures! I immediately used up my space allocation, suffered trying to reduce my picture sizes, and have had mixed experiences uploading pictures. Operator error I'm sure. As long as I'm confessing, I also wonder how some members have vehicle information and photobucket links under their comments. I've also seen build threads with multiple photos attached, and wonder how it all works. New to forums, I guess!

There are lots of real deals here! Can't wait to learn more about yours - Scott
let's see if this works...

http://s665.photobucket.com/user/blueribbon16oz/library
post #3 of 5 (permalink) Old May 25th, 16, 12:42 PM
Senior Tech
Dante

Garage

Just so you are aware, if you use photobucket and click on the link thingy, you will get the right information to post a picture. For example, I went to BlueRiboon's photobucket page and picked a picture. You just use the image tags and put he right url in between.

1973 Camaro Type LT
350 4 spd

1968 Chevrolet C-20 CST

2012 ZL1 "Dante's Inferno"

To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 10 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.

post #4 of 5 (permalink) Old May 25th, 16, 01:46 PM
Admin/Super Moderator
Brian

Garage

A warm welcome to both of you to the Team. Sounds like a nice find.

Just for clarification free members get just enough storage to upload your profile picture, which many folks have forgotten to do. It was not meant to store anything more than one or two pictures.