Lt. Will A7 - Team Camaro Tech
New Member Introductions New here? Please introduce yourself.

LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
post #1 of 11 (permalink) Old Jun 21st, 16, 02:14 PM Thread Starter
Gold Lifetime Member
Will

Lt. Will A7

Greetings fellow Camaro enthusiasts. I am new to Camaros.net so please forgive me if I stub my toe learning the ins and outs of the website. I am the fortunate owner of a stone stock 67 RS with a documented 30,000 miles on the clock and a 275 hp 327 under the bonnet. Just had the car repainted last winter using the two stage base coat/clear coat process. Got lucky and snagged the car at an estate sale that included a collection of 28 Camaros. I have a powerglide pushing a 2:73 gear set (can't have everything I guess) . I am in early 60s and retired after 30 years of wearing a Sheriff's badge. Pulled the pin as a Lieutenant / chief of homicide/chief deputy coroner so the cars that have been a hobby in the past are now high priority. Married with 3 children and 7 (8 in January 2017) grandchildren all of which are girls. Their personalities run from dainty princess material to probable future cage fighter.
Sponsored Links
Advertisement

post #2 of 11 (permalink) Old Jun 21st, 16, 02:47 PM
Gold Lifetime Member
Sonny

Garage
Re: Lt. Will A7

Hey Will, welcome to Team Camaro and it sounds like a nice car...make sure you post some pics. Estate sale with 28 Camaros, wow that is crazy and I thought I had an issue collecting these cars

1969 Z28 (Sold)
1970 Z28 (Sold)
1970 RS Z28 Camaro (Green)

To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 10 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.

To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 10 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
post #3 of 11 (permalink) Old Jun 21st, 16, 03:55 PM Thread Starter
Gold Lifetime Member
Will