Team Camaro Tech banner

1 - 8 of 8 Posts

·
Registered
6 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
Thinking about selling my '68 grotto blue convertible. matching numbers and 327 engine and powerglide just completely restored along with totally new exhaust and engine bay cleaned up and painted. Really great condition. Hard to tell what is actually taking place on Ebay with pricing...anyone have a range for something like this

·
Premium Member
220 Posts
Without pictures and more details $25K If it has original body panels $30K.
I would call that tops for a non performance model. IMHO.

·
Premium Member
9,357 Posts
What other options does the car have?? Ps,pdb,....??

·
Registered
6 Posts
Discussion Starter #5
Thanks for askign questions and helping out. I am not a camaro expert and bought this on a whim and then spent too much money rstoring it...now I am "upside-down" in a sizeable way and really don't have the desire to own it anymore and/or wait out for prices to recover. It is a very nice car.Here is what I was planning on putting on Ebay and this website. Not sure about the RPO M35 but that is what this website's VIN info say I have (and it matches on numbers):