Team Camaro Tech banner
1 - 20 of 32 Posts

·
Registered
2,182 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
I saw a post about a cruise at Lake of the Ozarks? Can someone "enlighten" me? I'm in the mid-Mo area and would like to dust off the ol' 68. Any info you guys could give me would be greatly appreciated. Thanks for a great site.

Mark

·
Registered
5 Posts
I just joined the Gateway Camaro Club and their list shows a cruis to Osage beach Aug 19-20th and a phone# (573)392-1859

I just moved to St. Louis and I graduated from Camdenton. Where are you from?

<BLOCKQUOTE>quote:</font><HR>Originally posted by mbrekke:
I saw a post about a cruise at Lake of the Ozarks? Can someone "enlighten" me? I'm in the mid-Mo area and would like to dust off the ol' 68. Any info you guys could give me would be greatly appreciated. Thanks for a great site.

Mark
<HR></BLOCKQUOTE>

·
Registered
2,182 Posts
Discussion Starter · #3 ·
Lately I'm from north of Columbia, Mo. I haven't had my 68 out in quite some time. I think I might just check out the lake. Sounds like a lot of fun. Thanks for the info.

Mark

·
Registered
715 Posts
The Yenko super car show will be in Springfield this weekend at the Holiday Inn, and so will I.

------------------
68 RS, Ash Gold,pwr windows,Hounds tooth

·
Registered
1,515 Posts
I'm going the lake show this weekend, but I won't be in my camaro I will be in a yellow 29 ford roadster, if you get streetscene it is on the cover and in the mag a few times, newest issue. It is a good show that draws alot of cars and it's a good time.

What is the web site for the gateway camaro club?

------------------
68 468 700R4, and here it is;
mutert23

[This message has been edited by MarkM (edited 08-16-2000).]

·
Registered
33 Posts